Translation

Translation of documents

The process of entering a business school consists of a number of stages, one of which is the preparation of documents for submission. Cracker will help you translate your CV, Letter of Recommendation, Letter of Introduction, Letter of application (Cover Letter) and many other types of documents into English.

start preparation
Перевод документов в Киеве

In addition to the translation service, the following types of document editing are available to you:

Editing

Editing is a process of improving the written text in terms of style and conciseness. The editor has the right to delete entire sentences from the original text or rewrite entire paragraphs. He tries to correct all obvious stylistic errors, but his main goal is to ensure the consistency, conciseness and uniqueness of the written message.

Перевод документов в Киеве

Proofreading

This type of editing checks the final draft for any language errors. The editor corrects spelling and punctuation errors, typos and the use of regional language.

Вычитка эссе в Киеве

Copyediting

The combination of Editing and Proofreading. In addition to correcting the written text in terms of style and grammar, the editor takes into account all standards of academic language (frequent use of transitional words, "linkers", logical breakdown of text into paragraphs, etc.)

Editing и Proofreading essay

Still have any questions?
Press the button!

contact us

Перевод документов

Процесс поступления в бизнес-школу состоит из ряда этапов, один из которых – подготовка документов для подачи в ВУЗ. Cracker поможет Вам перевести на английский язык Ваши CV, Letter of Recommendation, Letter of Introduction, Letter of application (Cover Letter) и другие виды документов.

Заказать перевод
Перевод документов в Киеве

Кроме услуги перевода, Вам доступны следующие виды редактирования документов:

Editing

Editing – улучшение написанного текста с точки зрения стиля и лаконичности. У редактора есть право удалять целые предложения из оригинального текста или переписывать целые параграфы. Он пытается исправить все очевидные стилистические ошибки, но его основная цель – обеспечить логичность, лаконичность и однозначность написанного.

Перевод документов в Киеве

Proofreading

Этот вид редактирования ставит перед собой задачу проверки финального драфта на отсутствие любых языковых ошибок. Редактор исправляет орфографические и пунктуационные ошибки, опечатки и использование регионального языка.

Вычитка эссе в Киеве

Copyediting

Комбинация Editing и Proofreading. Кроме исправления написанного текста с точки зрения стиля и грамматики, редактор учитывает особенные требования академического языка (частое использование переходных слов, “линкеров”, логическая разбивка текста на параграфы и т. д.)

Editing и Proofreading essay

Остались вопросы либо нужна подготовка?
Жми на кнопку!

написать нам